2022 Pioneer Award

Meet our exceptional individuals have been recognized for their outstanding contributions to the world of women's entrepreneurship.

WEDO 2022 Pioneer award

Join us in celebrating their remarkable achievements and honoring their remarkable impact

Let us applaud their remarkable accomplishments and continue our collective journey towards a more inclusive and prosperous future for all.

WEDO 2022 Pioneer award winners

A select group of individuals with remarkable contributions to the advancement of women’s entrepreneurship and empowerment

Through their remarkable leadership, innovation, and dedication, they have paved the way for women in business and ignited positive change.

Lele Pons

Influencer, NFT/Crypto Enthusiast (100 Million Followers)

Marta Belcher

Chair Filecoin Foundation & General Council/Head of Policy Protocol Labs

Wendy Fisher

Artist/Philanthropist/President Board of Trustees Guggenheim Foundation